SmartMotor™

Les produits de SmartMotor™ offerent le pouvoir et la flexibilité de notre technologie de servo complètement-intégrée sans restrictions sur les solutions fabriquées sur commande. Le SmartMotor est le premier rang de la technologie innovatrice d'Animatics; il offre des façons sans fin de sophistiquer vos opérations ou design de machine.

Lisez plus

Les actuateurs

Animatics fournit des actuateurs harmonique, des actuateurs sans baguettes, et des actuators de type de baguette.  Tous les actuateurs sont vendus comme un système de mouvements linéaire complet avec le SM23165DT SmartMotor™ comme la norme.

Lisez plus

Les Câbles

Animatics offre une variété de câbles de pouvoir et communication et d'adaptateurs de communication pour tous les SmartMotor™ servos. Les câbles justes garantissent l'aisance de connexion à et d'un ou plus moteurs, dans les réseaux parallèles ou série et la flexibilité des options construit-à-ordre. Nous offrons aussi des câbles de communication de bus (CAN) et des câbles d'I/O aussi bien que des connecteurs.

Lisez plus

Les alimentations électriques et le fait de manoeuvrer

Les moteurs de servo dirigent des profils de mouvement extrêmement dynamiques et Animatics offre tant réserves linéaires que switcher pour satisfaire tous vos besiouns de pouvour. Plusiers options de manoeuvrent, les deux charpente ouverte et charpente entourée, sont aussi disponibles pour l'utilisation avec notre contribution de courant continue des moteurs pour protéger le contrôleur servo et les stades de trajet des surcharges de voltage.

Lisez plus

Les peripherals

Les adaptateurs d'I/O e les adaptateurs d'I/O développés, les conseils d'évasion et série se déploient en éventail les conseils sont tous disponibles par Animatics pour travailler avec notre SmartMotor™ des produits et accomplir vos solutions de système.

Lisez plus

Le logiciel

Animatics fournit une myriade de solutions de logiciel libres qui interfacent avec le SmartMotor™. Le SMI™ (SmartMotor™ Interface) paquet de logiciel inclut aussi le SSI™ (SmartSelect Interface) et le SMI Engine™. Nous offrons aussi pour l'achat deux du multiaxe le plus compétitif a coordonné des systèmes de contrôle de mouvement sure le marché: SMNC™ and JenCNC™.

Lisez plus

Le legs

Animatics soutient tous les produits préalables dans la série 1700, la série 2300 et la série 3400. Les informations et les draps de données pour la Classe 4 et d'autres produits de legs peuvent être trouvés ici. Si vous ne pouvez pas trouver les informations que vous recherchez, contactez-nous s'il vous plaît.

Lisez plus


Product Category

catalog_req_icon

Watch the SmartMotor™ in action

CNC Surfboard Machine using SmartMotor and HLD60 Belt Drive Actuator
CNC Surfboard Machine using SmartMotor and HLD60 Belt Drive Actuator
Click to go to the Application page

Have Questions?

kbicon

Animatics SmartMotor Servos

SmartMotor™

The SmartMotor™ suite of products offers the power and flexibility of our fully-integrated, closed loop servo technology with no limitations on customized solutions. The SmartMotor is the forefront of Moog Animatics’ innovative technology and offers endless ways to sophisticate and streamline your operations or machine design.

Read More

Actuators

Moog Animatics provides belt (harmonic) actuators, rodless (ball-screw) actuators, and rod type (ball-screw) actuators. All actuators are sold as a complete linear motions system with the SM23165DT SmartMotor™ as standard.

Read More

Moog Animatics Actuator

Cables

Moog Animatics offers a variety of power and communication cables and communication adapters for all of the SmartMotor™ servos. The right cables ensure ease of connection to and from one or multiple motors, in parallel or serial daisy chain networks, and the flexibility of custom build-to-order options. We also offer CAN bus communication cables and connectors as well as I/O cables.

Read More

Moog Animatics Cables

Power Supplies & Shunts

Servo motors run highly dynamic motion profiles and Moog Animatics offers both linear and switcher supplies to satisfy all your power needs. Several shunt options, both open frame and enclosed, are also available for use with our DC input servo motors to protect the servo controller and drive stages from voltage overloads.

Read More

Moog Animatics Power Supplies Shunts

Peripherals

I/O adapters and expanded I/O adapters, breakout boards, and serial fan-out boards are all available through Moog Animatics to work with our SmartMotor™ products and complete your system solutions.

Read More

Moog Animatics Peripherals

Software

Moog Animatics provides a myriad of free software solutions to interface with the SmartMotor™. The SMI™ (SmartMotor™ Interface) software package also includes the SmartSize™ and SMI Engine™. We also offer for purchase the most competitive multi-axis coordinated motion control systems on the market: SMNC™.

Read More

Moog Animatics Software

Legacy

Moog Animatics supports all prior products within the 1700 series, 2300 series and 3400 series. Information and data sheets for Class 4 and other legacy products can be found here. If you cannot find the information you are looking for, please contact us.

Read More

Moog Animatics Legacy SmartMotor

Product Category

catalog_req_icon

Watch the SmartMotor™ in action

CNC Surfboard Machine using SmartMotor and HLD60 Belt Drive Actuator
CNC Surfboard Machine using SmartMotor and HLD60 Belt Drive Actuator
Click to go to the Application page

Have Questions?

kbicon