传统产品是指我们的第4类 SmartMotor™产品系列。

新的第5类 SmartMotor 伺服系统, 具有专利技术,拥有最先进的运动控制功能集的任何类似的产品在市场上并推荐使用外观设计的最高水准。

比较SmartMotor第5类和第4类之间的 功能。

这个术语指的是5类新系列产品组成现有4类电机线与硬件接口,但更大的处理能力:

  • 快五倍程序执行速度
  • 八层用户可定义级优先中断
  • 四个用户定义的独立的定时器
  • 高速轮廓分毫秒同步可通过可选的CANopen通信总线
  • 另外10个点的隔离 24V的I / O的可配置为输入,输出或模拟输入可作为选项

获得专利的Combitronic技术,使所有SmartMotor伺服器成为一个多任务处理,数据共享的制度,没有写一个位通讯代码使用CAN串行端口加入所有马达在任何马达的程序可以读,写或控制的任何其他马达。

5类产生最佳的功能和价值,并与相同的I / O和串行端口,允许同一电缆,电源和接口适配器使用。已经取得了一切努力对我们确保兼容性和最新的SmartMotor技术,使用户能够维持熟悉,同时获得网络性能和可编程性的进步。

我们的基础是客户服务,因为这个 Animatics客户继续支持,4类和上一代产品。所有新的应用和发展,我们正在面向5类产品,这已经成为我们的标准直流供电 SmartMotor舵机。 4类和过去一代产品仍完全正常,但不包含最近的技术进步 Animatics所提供,因此被视为“传统产品”。

 

获取可下载传统的产品的文件, 如规格,样品计划,产品说明书,图纸和扭矩图



Product Category

Watch the SmartMotor™ in action

CNC Surfboard Machine using SmartMotor and HLD60 Belt Drive Actuator
CNC Surfboard Machine using SmartMotor and HLD60 Belt Drive Actuator
Click to go to the Application page

Legacy product refers to our Class 4 SmartMotor™ product family.

The new Class 5 SmartMotor servos, featuring patented combitronic network technology, have the most advanced motion control feature set of any comparable product on the market and are recommended for designs of the highest caliber.

Go to a comparison chart between Class 5 and Class 4 SmartMotor features.

The term Class 5 refers to the new series of products consisting of the existing Class 4 motor line with hardware interface, but with much greater processing capability:

  • Five times faster program execution speed
  • Eight level priority stacked user definable interrupts
  • Four user definable independent timers
  • High Speed Contouring to sub-millisecond synchronization available through optional CANOpen communications bus
  • 10 additional points of isolated 24V I/O configurable as either Inputs, Outputs, or Analog Input available as option

The patented Combitronic technology, enables all SmartMotor™ servos become one multi-tasking, data-sharing system without writing one bit of communications code by using a CAN serial port to join all motors where any motor’s program can read, write or control any other motor.

Class 5 yields the best functionality and value and with the same I/O and serial ports, allowing for the same cables, power supplies and interface adapters to be used. Every effort has been made toward backward compatibility and we ensure a seamless transition to the newest SmartMotor technologies, enabling users to maintain familiarity while gaining net performance and programmability advancements.

Our foundation is customer service, and because of this Moog Animatics continues to support customers with Class 4 and previous generation products. All new applications and developments are being oriented toward our Class 5 products, which have become our standard DC powered SmartMotor™ servos. Class 4 and past generation products are still completely functional, yet do not contain the most recent technological advancements Moog Animatics has to offer, and thus are deemed "Legacy products."

 

Get downloadable files on Legacy products, such as specs, sample programs, product manuals, CAD drawings and torque graphs.



Product Category

Watch the SmartMotor™ in action

CNC Surfboard Machine using SmartMotor and HLD60 Belt Drive Actuator
CNC Surfboard Machine using SmartMotor and HLD60 Belt Drive Actuator
Click to go to the Application page